Consent to Personal Data Processing

Hereby in accordance with Federal Law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 “On Personal Data”, I freely, willfully and in my interests give unconditional consent to processing of my personal data by Individual Entrepreneur I.B. Ivchenko (PSRN of Individual Entrepreneur 311784728600595, TIN 780613757689) registered under the laws of the Russian Federation (hereinafter the “Operator”).

Personal data means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person.

This Consent is given to the processing of the following personal data:

  • Surname, name, patronymic;
  • Year of birth;
  • Month of birth;
  • Date of birth;
  • Address;
  • Contact telephone number;
  • E-mail address.

This Consent is given to the Operator to the processing of my personal data whether or not by automated means: collection, recording, organization, structuring, storage, adaptation (updating or alteration), retrieval, use, transmission (dissemination, making available), anonymization, locking, erasure or destruction.

This Consent is given to the Operator and third parties (JSC Bank “PSCB”, FGUP “Russian Television and Radio Broadcasting Network”) to the processing of my personal data for the following purposes:

  • Making and performance of the agreement;
  • Carrying out of the activities provided for in the constituent documents;
  • Informing about special promotions and offers.

This Consent is valid until its withdrawal by sending a notice to pd@visitostankino.ru. In the event of my withdrawal of the consent to personal data processing, the Operator has the right to continue processing of the personal data without my consent where there are grounds specified in Clauses 2 - 11 of Part 1, Article 6, in Part 2 of Article 10 and Part 2 of Article 11 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data” of 27.07.2006.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 года свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе выражаю свое безусловное согласие на обработку моих персональных данных ИП Ивченко И. Б. (ОГРНИП 311784728600595, ИНН 780613757689) зарегистрированным в соответствии с законодательством РФ (далее по тексту – Оператор).

Персональные данные – любая информация, относящаяся к определенному или определяемому на основании такой информации физическому лицу.

Настоящее согласие выдано мною на обработку следующих персональных данных:

  • фамилия, имя, отчество;
  • год рождения;
  • месяц рождения;
  • дата рождения;
  • адрес;
  • номер контактного телефона;
  • адрес электронной почты.

Согласие дано Оператору для совершения следующих действий с моими персональными данными с использованием средств автоматизации и/или без использования таковых средств: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение.

Данное согласие дается Оператору и третьим лицам (АО Банк «ПСКБ», ФГУП «Российская телевизионная и радиовещательная сеть») для обработки моих персональных данных в следующих целях:

  • заключение и исполнение условий договора;
  • осуществление видов деятельности, предусмотренных учредительными документами;
  • информировать о специальных акциях и предложениях.

Настоящее согласие действует до момента его отзыва путем направления соответствующего уведомления на электронный адрес pd@visitostankino.ru. В случае отзыва мною согласия на обработку персональных данных Оператор вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без моего согласия при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 – 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 26.06.2006 года.