Tickets for the ostankino tower

Official ticket partners of the Ostankino Tower. The best prices. Online payment options. 24/7 support.

book tickets
ToursMultimedia ComplexTowerGalleryContact Us

The Ostankino Tower isn’t just a television and radio tower, but a place where Muscovites and city dwellers alike can experience a panorama of Moscow from a height of 337 metres.

From this height, and with the help of the panoramic telescope, you can see all corners of the city. Children especially like the sections of glass flooring, where visitors are free to stand, jump, or even roll around on.

An interesting new section of the Tower has recently opened at the height of 85 metres. Here visitors can find out more about the inside of the tower, about its history, and about how it was built. In good weather, visitors can step out onto an open viewing deck, built in 2017.

360-degree Panorama of Moscow

route #1

An independent tour to the highest point in Moscow, and to a height of 337 metres, complete with beautiful panoramic views and sections of glass flooring.

Inside the Tower

route #2

An experienced tour guide will lead you to the height of 85 metres, giving informative and interesting details about the engineering and technology behind the tower. In good weather, you can head outside onto the new open viewing platform, where you can see Moscow from a height of 85 metres. After the guided tour, take our high-speed lift up to the top of the Tower, and see Moscow from a height of 337 metres.

It’s possible to change the date of your tickets, even up to the day before your visit, free of charge and subject to availability.

Restaurant Complex

Have a dinner to remember in the stylish 7th Heaven restaurant whilst taking in the incredible view of Moscow from 330 metres.

Groups of 10 or more

Organisation of tours, parties, corporate events in the Ostankino Tower

Group Tours

Information for excursion agencies and individual tour guides

Parties and Corporate Events in 7th Heaven

We organise all types of parties and corporate events in the Ostankino Tower.

Your ticket will allow you to:

Take the high-speed lift to the highest viewing deck in Moscow

Enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view of Moscow, with views up to 70 km

Dare to stand on the glass flooring panels, giving the illusion that you are standing on air

Use the panoramic telescopes to see the city in fine detail

To book a tour, to organise an event in 7th Heaven, or to know more about our services, please contact us by phone:

8 (495) 136-80-00

Время работы: с 9.00 до 21.00 без выходных

Посетителям

Посетите ресторан на высоте 328 м или посетите интерактивный мультимедийный комплекс

The TV Tower

The Ostankino Tower is the symbol of Russian television and a well-known tourist sight not only for Moscow, but for the whole of Russia.

Building took place between 1960 and 1967, with the cutting-edge technology of the time being used. Many of the technological findings were invented and patented at the time of this project. The project of the Tower revolutionised high-rise building methods and it remains an example of most advanced engineering to this day.

The project designer was a famous Soviet construction engineer named Nikolay Vasilyevich Nikitin, who reportedly developed the idea overnight. According to legend, an upside-down lily flower became the prototype of this grandiose structure.

Standing 540 metres (1,772 feet) tall, the Ostankino Tower is currently the tallest free-standing structure in Europe.

It’s main purpose is to enable radio and TV broadcast. A good TV reception is found up to a distance of 120 km, covering an area which today is home to 20 million people. It is thanks to the Ostankino TV tower that the residents of Moscow and the Moscow region have the opportunity to watch their favourite TV channels and listen to the radio.

The Ostankino Tower is a place where many famous events in the capital take place. For the sporty, it has hosted a 337-meter race up its many stairs, the festival "Goodbye, Summer!" has been held here, and the International Parachute Jumping Festival "Moscow Base Open Air" for the adrenaline junkies took place here. It also served as one of the stages of the Olympic Torch Relay to mark the winter Olympics in Sochi 2014.

The observation decks of the Ostankino Tower are the only places from which you can view all the sights of the capital at the same time.

For Muscovites, and for visitors alike, the Ostankino Tower is, first and foremost, a modern cultural and excursion complex. Located at heights of 337 and 340 meters, its observation decks are a tourist favourite. Visit the television tower, and see a complete view of the whole of Moscow.

The Ostankino Tower is very popular with tourists, and it is visited by up to 1000 people per day. For the comfort of visitors, GoSwift developed an electronic ticketing system. This system won an award for Electronic Management at the World Summit Awards in 2013, confirming the ease of which visitors are able to book tickets.

Билеты на Останкинскую башню

Официальные партнёры по продаже билетов на телебашню Останкино. Лучшие цены. Онлайн оплата. Работаем круглосуточно!

КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ
ЭкскурсииМулитемедийный комплексТелебашняГалереяКонтакты

Останкинская телебашня служит не только для теле и радиовещания. Жители Москвы и её гости могут полюбоваться панорамой Москвы с высоты 337м.

Каждую деталь города можно рассмотреть через панорамный телескоп. Особенно посещение телебашни понравится детям своим прозрачным полом, на котором можно постоять, попрыгать и даже поваляться.

Недавно появился новый интересный, познавательный маршрут на отметке 85м., в котором можно познакомиться с Останкинской башней изнутри, с её конструкцией и историей. А также при хорошей погоде выйти на открытую смотровую площадку, которая начала свою работу в 2017 году.

Панорама Москвы 360°

Маршрут №1

Самостоятельный маршрут на самую высокую обзорную площадку Москвы на высоте 337м с прекрасным панорамным видом и  прозрачным полом.

Башня изнутри

МАРШРУТ №2

Вас встречает профессиональный экскурсовод и проводит экскурсию на отметке 85м. по внутреннему этажу Останкинской телебашни, рассказывая о её устройстве и технологиях. При хорошей погоде можно выйти на новую открытую обзорную площадку на высоте 85м. Далее Вы самостоятельно поднимаетесь на отметку 337м. и осматриваете панораму Москвы с самой высокой её точки.

У нас вы можете изменить дату купленных билетов без комиссии за день до посещения при наличии свободных мест.

Ресторанный комплекс

Проведите незабываемый ужин в ресторане премиум класса «7 Небо» и насладитесь сменяющимися видами с высоты 330м.

Информация для групп от 10 человек

Организация экскурсий, праздников, корпоративных мероприятий на Останкинской телебашне.

Групповые экскурсии

Информация для экскурсионных агентств и индивидуальных экскурсоводов.

Праздники и корпоративы в ресторане «7 Небо»

Поможем организовать праздник или корпоративное мероприятие на Останкинской телебашне.

Купив билет, вы сможете:

Подняться на скоростном лифте на самую высокую смотровую площадку Москвы

Насладиться круговой панорамой Москвы протяженностью до 70 км

Испытать незабываемый восторг от прозрачного пола, на котором можно постоять и ощутить на себе, что такое высота 337м.

Рассмотреть детали города с помощью панорамных телескопов

Чтобы забронировать экскурсовода, спланировать мероприятие в ресторанном комплексе «7НЕБО», а также узнать подробную информацию об услугах обращайтесь по телефону:

8 (495) 136-80-00

Время работы: с 9.00 до 21.00 без выходных

Посетителям

Посетите ресторан на высоте 328 м или посетите интерактивный мультимедийный комплекс

Телебашня

Останкинская телебашня — главный символ российского телевидения и значимый туристический объект Москвы и всей России

Строительство башни велось с 1960 по 1967 годы. При её создании были использованы новейшие технологии того времени, многие из которых были изобретены во время строительства и запатентованы. Проект Останкинской телебашни стал революционным в деле создания высотных сооружений и является образцом инженерной мысли по сей день.

Автором проекта является известный советский инженер Николай Васильевич Никитин, разработавший основу проекта всего за одну ночь. По легенде прообразом столь грандиозного сооружения стал перевернутый цветок лилии.

Останкинская телебашня самое высокое свободностоящее сооружение в Европе — ее высота составляет 540 метров

Профильное предназначение Останкинской телебашни — эфирное телевизионное и радиовещание. Зона уверенного приёма телесигнала с башни составляет 120 км и охватывает территорию с населением около 20 миллионов человек. Именно благодаря телебашне жители Москвы и Подмосковья имеют возможность смотреть любимые телеканалы и слушать радио.

Останкинская телебашня является главным событийным пространством столицы: по ее лестнице проводились забеги на высоту 337 метров, на её территории проходил фестиваль «До свиданья, лето!», здесь состоялся Международный фестиваль прыжков с парашютом «Moscow Base Open Air», и  прошел этап эстафеты Олимпийского огня «Сочи – 2014».

Смотровые площадки Останкинской телебашни — это единственное место, откуда можно рассмотреть все достопримечательности столицы одновременно

Останкинская телебашня является для москвичей и гостей столицы, прежде всего, современным культурно-экскурсионным комплексом. Расположенные на высоте 337 и 340 метров смотровые площадки — это излюбленное место отдыха и одна из главных достопримечательностей Москвы. Посетите телебашню и вы увидите всю Москву от края до края.

Останкинская телебашня пользуется большой популярностью у туристов — в день смотровые площадки посещают до 1000 человек. Исходя из этого для удобства посетителей компанией GoSwift была разработана Система электронной покупки билетов. По итогам национальном конкурса WORLD SUMMIT AWARD, проведённого в 2013 году, система электронного бронирования GoSwift была признана лучшей в категории «E-government» — «электронное управление».